Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 1 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 3 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Garlands

Heralded as some of the best and most outrageous parties ever, Garlands returns to celebrate its 25th Anniversary
Sat 3 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 6 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 8 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 10 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Judgement with Judge Jules

We welcome the return of Judgement and Judge Jules to its iconic home Eden Ibiza.
Sat 10 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 12 Aug | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 13 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 15 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 17 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents VooDoo

Where, through a palate of tribal décor, tribal performers and cursed skulls, clubbers will feel like they are in a voodoo ritual ground!
Sat 17 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 19 Aug | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza