Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 2 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 4 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to Hedkandi at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 6 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Hedkandi – 20th Anniversary

Expect amazing production, live performances and a huge line up TBA
Sat 6 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 8 Jul | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 9 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 11 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 13 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Wilderness

Featuring vibrant décor, creeping vines, flamingos, huge Amazonian flowers, tropical dancers and a herd of illuminated animals.
Sat 13 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 15 Jul | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 16 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 18 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 20 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Where flavours of the absurd will be prevalent in Alice In Wonderland styled décor.
Sat 20 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 22 Jul | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 23 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 25 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 27 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Retro with Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor and his brand is enjoying yet another resurgence attracting huge headliners to his shows.
Sat 27 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 29 Jul | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Feat Rave Radio & Dave Winnel Includes Entrance to Amnesia & O Beach
Tue 30 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza