Loading Events

Saturday Package

Events

Upcoming Saturday Package Events

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays
Sat 25 May | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 1 Jun | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 8 Jun | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 15 Jun | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 22 Jun | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 29 Jun | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to Hedkandi at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 6 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 13 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 20 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 27 Jul | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 3 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 10 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 17 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 24 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 31 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 7 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 14 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Closing Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 21 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza
More Events