Loading Events

Events

Upcoming Pukka Up: Eden Ibiza Events

WNDRLND presents VooDoo

Where, through a palate of tribal décor, tribal performers and cursed skulls, clubbers will feel like they are in a voodoo ritual ground!
Sat 22 Jun | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Where flavours of the absurd will be prevalent in Alice In Wonderland styled décor.
Sat 29 Jun | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Hedkandi – 20th Anniversary

Expect amazing production, live performances and a huge line up TBA
Sat 6 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Wilderness

Featuring vibrant décor, creeping vines, flamingos, huge Amazonian flowers, tropical dancers and a herd of illuminated animals.
Sat 13 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Where flavours of the absurd will be prevalent in Alice In Wonderland styled décor.
Sat 20 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Retro with Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor and his brand is enjoying yet another resurgence attracting huge headliners to his shows.
Sat 27 Jul | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Garlands

Heralded as some of the best and most outrageous parties ever, Garlands returns to celebrate its 25th Anniversary
Sat 3 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Judgement with Judge Jules

We welcome the return of Judgement and Judge Jules to its iconic home Eden Ibiza.
Sat 10 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents VooDoo

Where, through a palate of tribal décor, tribal performers and cursed skulls, clubbers will feel like they are in a voodoo ritual ground!
Sat 17 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Where flavours of the absurd will be prevalent in Alice In Wonderland styled décor.
Sat 24 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Retro with Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor and his brand is enjoying yet another resurgence attracting huge headliners to his shows.
Sat 31 Aug | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents VooDoo

Where, through a palate of tribal décor, tribal performers and cursed skulls, clubbers will feel like they are in a voodoo ritual ground!
Sat 7 Sep | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Wilderness

Featuring vibrant décor, creeping vines, flamingos, huge Amazonian flowers, tropical dancers and a herd of illuminated animals
Sat 14 Sep | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza

WNDRLND presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Ibiza Closing Party - Line Up TBA
Sat 21 Sep | 23:59 WNDRLND Eden Ibiza
More Events