Loading Events

Events

Upcoming Pukka Up: Rio Ibiza Events

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 19 Aug | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 20 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 22 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 24 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 27 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 29 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 31 Aug | 18:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 3 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 5 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 7 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Tuesday Sunset Boat Party

Includes Entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 10 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 12 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 14 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy

Pukka Up – Tuesday Closing Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to Together at Amnesia and Hotbed at O Beach
Tue 17 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 19 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Saturday Sunset Boat Closing Party

Includes entrance to WNDRLND at Eden and O Beach on Sundays.
Sat 21 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up presents DROP Hip Hop & RnB Boat Party

Hip Hop, RnB, Afrobeats with Hains & Policy
Mon 23 Sep | 14:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza

Pukka Up – Thursday Sunset Boat Party

Includes entrance to ABODE at Amnesia and O Beach on Friday!
Thu 26 Sep | 17:00 Ibiza Rio Ibiza
More Events